Music Fix Friday [Pecks One, Nems,Madchild,Bun B,Nipsey Hussle,John Legend]

in #music5 years ago

Prepare yourself for some real Hip Hop with this week!

Pecks One - Heavy Drip

The illest flow out hits us with another one! 🔥
The beat is super hypnotic on this, video is super well done, and the hook is absolutely infectious.
I may be wrong but something tells me Pecks is going to begin to get a real decent following soon.

Nems - Gahbage

This whole song is just bar after bar. Some make you laugh, some make you scrunch your face, some make you really think. Definition of a real writer.

Madchild - Soiled In Regret

3 back to back real Hip Hop tracks? Yuuuup! We really got blessed with some real Hip Hop videos being released this week.

Bun B & Statik Selektah ft Propain & Killa Kyleon - TBA

All I've been listening to since TrillStatik [the album that this song is from] came out is it so if you enjoy this song do yourself a favour and check it out. I hate to call it a classic already but I'm pretty sure that's how I will feel in a year or so.

DJ Khaled - Higher ft. Nipsey Hussle, John Legend

R.I.P. to Nipsey.
It's been really tough dealing with the loss of him and Mac Miller for me.
However, seeing something beautiful like this come out after he passed away gives me some solace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54