Any EDM fans out there? I put together a list of the best sets at EDC 2017 for those with FOMO

in #music7 years ago (edited)

For the first time in five years I wasn't able to head to Vegas to spend three nights under the electric sky at EDC. For those who have never been, EDC is the largest electronic music festival in North America with over 300,000 people in attendance. Luckily for those who couldn't make it this year, Redbull Tv was running a Live stream every night. Although I was bummed about missing out on the weekend I was glad to finally spend Father's Day with my Dad for the first time in years as EDC always falls on Father's Day weekend for some reason. Anyways here is a collection of some the best moments of the weekend that I could find and hopefully you discover a new artist that you like from this list.

Mr. Carmack (always throws down)

Porter Robinson (saw him here in 2013, possibly the best set of my life)

Rezz (this chick slays)

Space Jesus B2B Liquid Stranger B2B Bleep Bloop (The craziest b2b of the weekend)

Some of the saga speaking at Kinetic Field

Hope you enjoyed, let me know if you went and who your favorite was!

Sort:  

Interesting. Thanks :)

prove you are the real martin garrix, is so pls shower me in cash

thanks for doing this!

You know where better audio of the space jesus set is?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33