The Age Of Cryptocurrency feat. Barack Obama [pixel warning!]

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Have a listen to my latest track, featuring Obama rambling about "swiss bank accounts in everybody's pockets", created on my analogue synthesizer DSI Poly Evolver:


Here is how the fractal could look like if I'd spend the time to render in high resolution (would probably take about one month to render on my 8-core AMD FX-8350 4.0 GHz):
Pre2017_01_small.jpg

Please follow me to get informed about more content like this!

Sort:  

Nice teaser. I wish
![we have collective computing machines to explore fractals in highest definitions in real-time and real-space]!

Yeah, I wish I had a mining farm and could just switch to rendering for an hour or so if I needed it. ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68