You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What music do you like? Can you share something with me?

in #music6 years ago

Well, I enjoy the Guardians of the Galaxy music and Australian Crawl's song RECKLESS. Those are good starting points. Then The Cars best of, some Rolling Stones, a bit of David Bowie, lots of Queen's greatest hits, Talking Heads greatest hits, Fleetwood Mac's greatest hits, this ought to take up about six hours of your listening day.
Much love and light,
X

Sort:  

Queen! They are great! I have a lot of good memories listening to their music. I'll check the other ones out, thanks for sharing!

You are very welcome. Lol, I dare say, you may have a rather larger list of music heading your way from readers. It'll be interesting to see what mixes you come up with from the lists that have been suggested. Have fun and enjoy.
Much love and light,
X

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52