Underground House?

in #music6 years ago (edited)

So i'm a DJ among other things...and was wondering how well certain very niche genres are represented here. Would there be interest in live streams of said little corner of electronica, are polls a thing on steem?

These would be my top 5 to stream:

Breakbeat!: My favorite for a very long time.


Electro: Note that this is distinct from EDM

Minimal House: This could be many different forms of house(Tech, Funky, Garage, Etc.) here, but generally i dig stuff on the mellower side.

Dubstep: Add trap, glitch hop, and many variants of this genre mostly differentiated by BPM and style.

Downtempo: Add hip-hop, trip-hip and other variants. Acid jazz things like...

I have lots of music and i'm not using it much at the moment. So i think maybe streaming on Dlive and/or Dtube might be a thing.

Any other genres there might be desire for on a live stream let me know. I have hours and hours of most forms of electronica. Let me know what your interest is in a reply! The more specific the better!

Upvote, resteem, reply!!
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70