You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introductory Post: Discovering Yourself especially with Music

in #music6 years ago

Welcome to the world of SteemIt. I really enjoyed reading your introduction post. I realize it was mainly about music, but I feel the things you had to say about how to find one's style also fit anyone writing on the blockchain here. It all really hit home.

We also wanted to let you know, we have given you a 100% upvote, are now following you, and are introducing you to everyone we know. You can visit our post HERE

Welcome to the SteemIt Community.
Scott & Ren

Sort:  

Yes the post was mainly about music but I also realized it could be applied to various aspects of life. I'm happy you enjoyed reading it and I want to thank you guys for sharing feedback and putting me on your "Have ya met" post. I'll be following as well. Thank youuuu!

I am hoping the introduction helped. You write so well and have some great things to say. Keep up the great work!
Ren

Thank you, it sure did help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87