Live performance clip of "Blood" - WVM

in #music7 years ago (edited)

I've decided I'm going to make an alt mix of "Blood" more true to my original vision, the current version was mixed by Christoffer Berg, who had his unique take, but the version I want to release sounded fuller and bigger, so I am going to dive into mixing for that track. I like Chris's mix, it's a different interpretation of the track, more subdued and controlled... the original idea I had for the mix is bigger and more free. I should have it up in a couple of weeks.

Till then here is a live version of "Blood" recorded in New York at The Delancey

Sort:  

Excellent. I like the original, but roll on the new mix!

Thanks @corvo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67838.57
ETH 2628.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72