You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eco-Travel Guitar Project. Your chance to win a one of a kind handmade travel guitar . (EcoTrain)

in #music7 years ago

I am a traveler sans guitar. So, this is awesome for me if I win or anyone like me who wins.

When you said your making guitars isn't life-changing makes me kinda sad. I've done lots of random jobs, hobbies, etc in my 34 years but I'd be so proud and satisfied with myself if this was my pursuit. In fact, now that I'm watching myself write this, I may choose this path someday.

In the meantime, I'm resteeming in hopes this gets spread far and wide.

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment @writewords . Yes, for some people, making guitars is a calling. Once you get the idea you can't shake it off. I hope you find this series instructive and inspiring. It doesn't actually require many tools or special equipment to make a guitar - mostly patience, focus and determination.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33