Amazing guitar player Estas Tonne - The Song of the Golden DragonsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music6 years ago


Let me to introduce my project World Street Music and begin with this performance by talented guitarist Estas Tonne. I filmed it in India in 2014 but steel can't stop to listen. I couldn't explain why but for sure can feel how deep it is.

So the World Street Music is the project about talented street musicians from all over the World. I travel. I film. I share this pure beauty with the people and give the opportunity to musicians to show their talent. Actually I quit well paid programmer job to start this project but this is another story :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@worldstreetmusic, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88