Featuring my friend's art and my music on Steemit #1: ExoplanetsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago (edited)

For a long time I've been creating electronic music but haven't been putting much online. It's time to change this, I will be uploading my music on Soundcloud. In the coming days I will also be posting many of my tracks on steemit!

First up is a journey to a far away exoplanet...

The artwork is made by Bram Van Looveren, a good friend of mine, who can be found on Facebook as Bram Van de Wachtzaal, some of his work can be found here

Enjoy!
exoplanet van looveren2.jpg

► Watch on DTube

Sort:  

Roan is a very nice panel

@resteem.bot
Resteemed and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80