🎶 Featuring my friend's art and my music on Steemit & Musicoin #9: Ganapataye 🎶steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago

Om Gam Ganapataye Namaha


Today I bring you once more one of my harder works, uptempo Goa Trance. A very melodic trance, with an energetic climax.
It's a Ganesha Mantra, I sang myself. The track was almost in it's final stages when I was humming this mantra to it, and I found it to fit really nice so I recorded it.
I used some samples of Indian elephants and a sitar sample in the background, everything else is originally created sounds. I rarely use samples at all besides some drum-hits but even my drums and percussion I prefer to synthesize myself.


I hope you can enjoy this, let me know what you are thinking or feeling!



Artwork

A fluo wall hanging by Space Tribe

ganapataye.jpg


My music on Blockchain!

Ganapataye
Ganapataye Button.png
Musicoin


If you like my music make sure to like and follow me on Soundcloud and Musicoin if you can!

Enjoy!

resteem.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @woetez! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

@woetez got you a $7.21 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@woetez got you a $7.21 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81