🎶 Featuring my friend's art and my music on Steemit & Musicoin #6: Cyclic Journey (432hz)🎶steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago (edited)

A journey through the universe's mystic feminine cycles.


I was falling in love with my lovely girlfriend and butterflies were taking control over me when I created this tune. It's inspired by oldschool trance and to me it's about the feminine and the cyclic nature of life, but please let me know what you feel. This track is six years old now, we are still in love and it's still her favorite tune by me.

All instruments tuned @432hz

I hope you can feel the love!

Artwork

A drawing by my friend Fox James


cyclic fox2touch.jpg


My music on Blockchain!

Cyclic Journey (432hz)
Cyclic Button.png
Musicoin


If you like my music make sure to like and follow me on Soundcloud and Musicoin if you can!

Enjoy!

resteem.gif

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.40 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @woetez.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Woetez from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66899.66
ETH 3464.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80