My First Ever Successful New Years Resolution

in #music8 years ago

On New Years day, I started recording music with my two best friends whom I have known since Kindergarten. We are all in our early-mid twenties now, and despite playing music together since middle school, we never recorded our own songs before January 1, 2016. Now, after 8 months of writing, recording, arranging, performing, and mixing our music, we have Clams:

https://soundcloud.com/musicalclams

If you listen, I only ask that you do so at maximum volume since it yields maximum results :) Enjoy!

Sort:  

Loving the sounds @witty.
May I suggest formatting your posts a bit more to attract audiences in the future.

Peace

Glad you enjoy! we're also on Spotify and Apple Music under 'Clams'. They grouped us under another band named clams, but our EP is the one with the purple/green artwork.

Not sure how to do the fancy formatting with pictures, etc :( Suggestions?

Nice, I'll check it out. Following you on Soundcloud for now.

I'm creating a post today to help out with that, I'll put a link here when I'm done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38