This is my original song 'Opening Doors'

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for upvoting , commenting and re-steeming! :)

Sort:  

I like your music!

I'm so glad you enjoy it! :D <3

Wonderful. I do hope that this song will open doors for you.

I really enjoyed your song, resteeming for others to enjoy.

Thanks so much for re-steeming! Such support! Much love . <3

COOL ! Really good song, voice AND guitar playing !

@wishmaiden wow thought you would of put more into this post after you told my me yesterday !!!

This is how I have been blogging my music!

Oh , well I hadn't done much different when you and several others told me how I was doing it all wrong
And I took notice ......mmmm

My heading is straight the point and I thank people for supporting. It's short and sweet but informative at the same time. I made a point of saying yesterday during conversation to BE SHORT AND SWEET yet INFORMATIVE.

Doesn't matter thanks for your help xx

The years do fly by, makes one reflect..very nice...Thank you for sharing....great smile...wish you all the best

lovelightpeace

it was easy and my pleasure

Nice! Best of luck wishmaiden. I'm following you now. Post another song soon!

Thanks @mbk! Following you also :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50