Original Live Song By Ellie Balkin - "Energies Collide"

in #music6 years ago




Here is one of my #favourite #original songs that I wrote and not too long ago. I hope you #enjoy my #music, thanks for watching, up-voting and re-steeming my music! #Cheers :D



WishMaiden.....png



Sort:  

Awesome song. Keep up your great posts. I’m looking at organising an Sunshine Coast Steemup Saturday 17th February be great if you could come along.

I am VERY keen! Please let me know if you need any help with anything! I am experienced in event organising, and I have been wanting to this for AGES. I am pleased there is something in the making! Feel free to add me on Facebook and swing me a message if you''d like to get in touch or need a hand with anything! I'm in Maroochydore :)

That’s fantastic. This one is going to be pretty informal so shouldn’t be too much organising but thanks for the offer.

Great song, Ellie! You have such a great voice. Do you have a lot of original work? I'm so inspired by people who write their own songs and have the courage to share it with everyone. It's truly a talent that shouldn't be hidden from anyone! Keep it up!

Nice post.I respect you very much because you contribute to steemit.I will do activities like you.I would like to extend the steemit.

This post has received a 0.03 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43