You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Music Video: "Radiance" Mark Shepard (Mix3 EDIT1 - 111018)

in #music6 years ago

Radiance I love the name you choose.. the number down is 556. that means you have 556 song done? I'm gonna be glad if the anwser is "yes"..

The entire vide make me feel relaxing and the music make me feel happy, calm down, It was satisfactoring to hear. Great work. I hope your songs reach the right ears .. You know maybe your the next idol of world music

Sort:  

that's correct wisejg, 556 songs written over the past 30 years or so, though not all recorded... (i'm his good friend)...

DUDE! thanks for leaving a comment!

Hi Wisejg, thanks so much for watching and for your comment. #556 means I've written 556 songs since 1976... LOL. My "life goal" is to record and share as many of them as I can before I croak! :o) It means so much that here on Steemit/D-tube People are actually checking these videos out. deep appreciation to you sir! - Mark

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75