Finished My First Album

in #music6 years ago

untitled.png
Recently just completed my first Album. It was a fun journey and last week I got to perform it in its entirety opening for Freddy Todd! Wanted to give you guys the link to my Soundcloud to check it out.
 

Wisdomtraders Soundcloud
https://soundcloud.com/gotups43/sets/helical-new-album

Sort:  

Promise to look it up later
How i wish i have enough subscription presently

Congratulations!!!
I’m sure you feel proud and relieved.
Just checked out your sounds and love em!!!
So chill. And yet never gets stagnant.
60 love and samples are my favs after a first listen. But the morning track pulled me in. I gotta give that a proper listen again. Nice job!!!
: )

the live performance was awesome! did you get any video of that @wisdomtraders?

I’d love to check out the live performance. Where would I be able to see the video?

sorry I'm just seeing this question now!? Sadly no live videos yet. This year being my first year performing as a solo act I've only had two shows. Opening with Freddy Todd and the second show was with The Desert Dwellers. Next up is a music festival in May here in Missouri. Also scheduled in September for another camping music festival. Super excited and hopefully I'll capture it and be able to share it with the Steemit world :)

I wish I did. Johan or Amanda could have possibly. I'm going to start setting my Go Pro up on stage. Capture some footage and then share it as well as video edit it and make it extra crazy

Thanks so much for your words and for listening! Means a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99