You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE JUJU GUM CONSPIRACY // The full soundtrack // 14 Original tracks and soundscapes from the film

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Lots of great stuff in an impressive mix of styles. You guys were really responsible for all aspects of this production other than acting, weren't you?

Speaking of which - did you and Julia have cameos in the movie? (I'm not sure I'd recognize Julia with less than seven eyes and I don't know what you look like.)

Sort:  

Hola. Yes and yes. The credit at the end of each episode describe all the task we did (clue all of them, beside acting).
We have a small cameo in episode 2. You don't know how I look like? I am pretty handsome then... :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64