An Art I Heart!

in #music5 years ago

I was recently introduced to an amazing music platform which rekindled my love for classical music...
But I somehow carved out a new niche comprising of two beautiful instruments that I just can't believe I've missed out on all this while.

A beautiful combo of the violin and the cello. Stringed instruments are doing it for me and I'm in love...
I've got a wide range of songs now with these two stringed instruments as the core instruments and I just can't get enough.

Heres one I love to listen to so much, it's by a new comer into my world and her music mainly consists of the violin and cello. I've listened to her entire album and I can say I'm in love.


I got this one off her YouTube page, feel free to check her out for more. The magic kicks off towards the end, so I hope you can wait for it. If you share a similar interest, reach out to me, I've got more songs and would also like to find more songs...

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97