My love of music is back.

in #music8 years ago (edited)

For the last four years I've contemplated never making music again and leaving it behind. I've made pieces here and there but no where near my prolific hey day from 2006 to 2012. I got tangled up in life and felt like I couldn't make music anymore because I was getting to old. Now I see that music is meant to be made by all, no matter what age you are, no matter what background you have. Music is everything to me, it's life, it flows, it's my inner expression openly for all to see. It's how I communicate my emotions, feelings, desires, anger, happiness, and everything in between. I can never let it go.

Click on the link below to hear my new sounds.

https://soundcloud.com/william-russ

Tycoon_Symboldfb3a.jpg

Sort:  

...And BOOM! He's back on track, livin' up the rap, high up hip-hopster! Namaste :)

Thank you haha it feels really good to have that inspiration again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09