Premiere in Steemit! (SONG AND VIDEOCLIP): "The Earth turns - Gira la Tierra ". Released as a soloist by @Wilins

in #music6 years ago (edited)

I present to you, friends of Steemit, my first solo theme and the video that my brother @hectgranate, along with the initiative of many other brothers, have made for this song, for me and for you.

26904426_10215211430820382_2472814685357589818_n.jpg

My brother and soul friend @Rjguerra did the video script and I'm grateful for it.
To Mr. @ Edwardstobia my thanks and eternal appreciation.

26804690_10215211429900359_4007947104926820606_n.jpg

It has been an arduous but beautiful work. We share ideas, visions and expectations. We talked a lot about steemit and how, through organizers like @cervantes @pfunk @currie @luzcypher @meno @soundlegion @passion-ground and, sure, many others that escape me, we have taken great steps to get closer to our artistic center . Our welfare state, without doubt, is in the place that motivates us for creation.

26903665_10215211428180316_3031690709934242092_n.jpg

Therefore, in steemit, I must say I feel at home.

IMG_57682.jpg

"Gira la Tierra" "The earth turns".

This song was torn from the fiber. In difficult times, in times of farewell I found my reason for being and my motor of movement: "Music". Sometimes he dresses in my wife, my mother, my problems or my successes. She makes the earth turn for me and the pleasure I feel when I connect with the world through it does not compare to something else.

No more to add ... I leave you with the exclusive premiere of ...

Gira la Tierra: (Song: Wilins Méndez- Screenwriter: Rubi Guerra -Director: Hector Granado).

I
You cause the earth to turn.
You opened your mouth and broke my mask.
And already, after 2:00, he dressed and escaped in a space rocket.
Your love gives me the answers,
balanced my questions.
that is the noise that wakes me up when you are about to return.
And I keep my distance ... so you do not see me running.
About the fire that you raise when you are about to return.
And I keep my distance ... so you do not see me burn.
Upon the fire that you raise, I did not learn to retreat.

https://soundcloud.com/wilins-m-ndez/gira-la-tierra

@wilins

I embrace you all and wish you the best of days!

Sort:  

Heard this through @soundlegion really great song

Shavon @soundlegion is a radiant sun. I thank you for a world and I know very little about it. She has helped me a lot without knowing it.
I thank you too for taking the time to listen to me.

Sigo emocionada oon!

mi amor! abrazos y besos para ti!

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @Meno from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Que Linda!!!

Pretty you! I thank you immensely for all the attention you give me. I hope you liked it! GRACIAS! MUAK!
24129863_10214806784624480_2665918598348166435_n.jpg

This deserves to have over a $100 in upvotes. Wish I could give ya more man, this is really good.

my brother ... thank you for your comment. You give me a lot with your love. I hug u, bro!

beautiful song , this is what we call real talent on steemit

i hug u, bro! ty!!!

Genial, @wilins. Me gusta mucho tu canción y tu video. Tiene un toque que la vincula y a la vez la diferencia del resto. Es la perfecta canción para un primer video. Un beso.

Gracias, mi amor lindo. Sabes que soy todo oídos para ti!

Brother, I was not aware you made this second post under a different title! I am happy that this post is doing better than the original one that you sent me, the one which I re-steemed and have within my week #68 top-5...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69229.38
ETH 3686.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43