You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Raps #70 🙏 For Years Chorus prod. Vocirus 🙏

in #music6 years ago

I got a few buddies doing what you're doin'. Keep it up homie your blessing is just around the corner. Do you got an album or mixtape you're sellin'? Where in Canada are you? Hit me up on telegram @whitey420 I'm heavy into this rap shit. I couldn't make rap pay so I chose hustlin', not drug dealin' but legit money flippin'. I like your flow but before I can co-sign you I gotta know who your favorite rapper is... lol :P

Sort:  

haha probably Alex Wiley or Chance The Rapper. I don't really sell my music however you CAN buy it on any platform (itunes, google play, amazon, stream on spotify) I'm working on some serious shit lately. I only 2 qualiiiiity singles so far. I've only done music for 3 years so like my first album and EPs are rough

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62