Not Want to Sing Evening (Pas envie de cahnter à soir)

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Jamm of the White Whales: Not Want to Sing Evening.



Hello ! Here is the first jamm of a long series to come.

As always with the White Whales, when we start playing, we do not know when or where we will stop!

Here is for you one of our improvised jamm which gave this beautiful song (although sad)! Some solos are particularly successful!



Lyrics :



[Solo of saxophone]
[Guitar solo]

I do not have the heart to sing tonight.
I do not have the heart to sing tonight.
Especially when you've lost the one you love.
Especially when you've lost the one you love.
I do not have the heart to sing tonight.
I do not have the heart to sing tonight.
[Guitar and Bass Duet]
I am so sad to have left.
I am so sad to have left.
I do not have the heart to sing tonight.
I do not have the heart to sing tonight.
[Saxophone and trumpet duet]
[Solo saxophone]

Hoooo my love.
Why did you leave so quickly?
Without saying anything to me, without warning me.
You should never have gone.
[Solo trumpet]
I do not have the heart to sing tonight.
I have not the heart, I could not do anything
I do not have the heart to sing tonight.
I want to do: HOOOOOOOOO
[Saxophone and trumpet duet]
[Solo saxophone]
[Solo guitar]

My friends console me.
My friends tell me
Not to worry
To let
Moving On
Hoo my love.
[Solo of trumpet]
[End]


Sort:  

Whats up @white-whales I just followed and up voted. Hope you will stay

with me & follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33