You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have something to say, are you listening? - Debut album release after 14 years! + My journey

in #music7 years ago

Ahh I can't listen to the songs now but I'm excited to listen when I get home. My music is also on quite a journey. I started to write in 2010 and thought I would be able to record later that year. Many things happened! But the collection of songs is much more mature than before and they will be available when they decide it's time :-D

Sort:  

Yes! I believe everything has its time. If something is not working out right now, may be you have something more to learn and it is not your time, yet. But it will come ✨
Thank you for reading. Please listen to the songs and let me know what you think.
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54635.52
ETH 2893.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03