Original music and mandala's - includes the sound of big drums

in #music6 years ago


Original music I wrote and recorded. For this musical piece I'm singing vocal harmonies, playing midi keyboard and using a variety of drum files. The images of Mandala's are of pictures I have hand drawn and coloured or created using adobe elements.
Hope you like and thanks for watching!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow! very spiritual art work @what-is-life. I appreciate your great work my dear friend. Awesome!! 😍🤗💙

Thanks for sharing this post.

thank you again my friend, I appreciate your positive feedback.

Thank you again my
Friend, I appreciate your
Positive feedback.

                 - what-is-life


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70