music_gnar

in #music6 years ago

I released a new EP.

It's called History of Bad Music VOL 4.

tape2018.png

It's fifteen minutes long.

You can listen online https://musicgnar.bandcamp.com/

These recordings are from after the accident. My bandmate @minedovermatter, lost his vison in a car accident.

The last track is a recording of him playing solo guitar before the accident.

The song, LIFE IS GNAR was written by @minedovermatter.

I play drums a lot in this album, but I also play guitar and I wrote two of the instrumentals on side A.

musicgnar.jpg

GNARSPIN.gif

Please download the album and keep it in your iTunes library or something. The more copies of this that get spread around the world the better.

Selling tapes for $4.20 will ship for free anywhere on the earth.

The people involved in playing the music are Jarett Rudar, Zack Goulet, and Alex Netzel on the last track.

Add this album to Rateyourmusic.com for me!

I would feel wrong adding it myself but would like for people to rate the thing.

That is all.

Peace out.



Sort:  

Maaate that's some awesome shit right here.
Do you ship outside of the U.S and if you do can I pay you with Steem or SBD?

yes to both questions!!

the style of your aesthetic is great, it really pulled me into your album.

If I had $4.20 I'd totally buy a tape. Let me know if you ever play a show in Chicago. I'll roll through.

wow thanks for the comment. Never played a show before.. You are local to chicago? awesome! you should at least download the digital version for free in case there is a nuclear war ... there will be one more computer's hard drive that might have it :) cheers mate

i'll download it right now, and yeah i local to chicago, I am up in Logan Square.

cool! i am in douglas park

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44