We Are Change Open Mic 3/26! Featuring Leomar Mendez, special guest DJ Mike Wird, and local entrepreneurs panel

in #music6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

BOOM!!! Shout out to @JohnnyHurley for not only keeping these monthly open mics alive but evolving them! This is my first comment on Steemit! I'm stoked to see the energy moving from Facecrook over here to SteemIt! Let's invite all our musician friends over to the Steemit weekly open mic and check out the new #fundthemusic hash tag started by @KennysKitchen where he's giving away cryto to fund new albums!

And a shout back to my man @bruceb for creating such an incredible platform to build on! Full steem ahead!

Amazing post
I like it
Kept it up

I wish I could be there. Anyone want to play Open Mic on Steemit come check out my blog. It's the longest running contest and largest musicians community on Steemit and we'll be starting the 76th week this Sunday.

Come meet musicians on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06