Wav-Legion sixth Album Sign Wav drops May 1st

in #music4 years ago

For those who don't know me I'm Dave and my Artist name is wav-Dr. I have been working with the amazingly talented Bonnie Legion @soundlegion on our Wav-Legion collective. Thus far we have been collaborating online and we had shows booked this Summer but all has been paused. So instead of gearing up for shows we've been writing. I'm beyond proud that we're releasing our sixth album May 1st. I feel this is our best, most cohesive and poignant Album yet. Bonnie's lyrics address our current Global pandemic, the various issues and new realities we're all facing and it's expressed through music.Here's the Pre Save link if you want to join us on our musical Journey.

https://distrokid.com/hyperfollow/bonnielegionandwavdr/wav-legion-sign-wav-2?fbclid=IwAR1jBwvBTZ2x_vTl_J6J8HJZU-68ZRxPjGaKVbpGLUb7SpEJ3-L4xRsx3RY

Here's a few videos from our upcoming album

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85