Tell me if you here some Axl influence in these vocals from The Sixth Stone. Slamming!

in #music6 years ago (edited)

TTO 3.jpg
Rafael lives in Brazil. He is an amazing multi instrumentalist but when I heard his voice I heard nothing but raw Rock Power.

My first first listening experience of 'The Sixth Stone' was I thought his voice was mixed too quiet. As most humble artists do they often mix it at the same volume as the guitar. I said bud. If I had a voice like that I wouldn't hide it. Push it up.

I then asked him if he'd be interested in a collab.

Once again like with Bonnie. We're both enjoying the results and one song just wasn't enough. So....

This is the second collaboration between The Sixth Stone and wav-Dr.

This is a Hard Hitting Electronic Rock/Alternative dance track.

Tell me if you hear some Axl in this track. Wahoo. Having fun!

https://www.choon.co/tracks/0joewelksyt/they-take-over-feat-the-sixth-stone/

https://dsound.audio/#!/@wav-dr/20181122t061214091z-they-take-over-feat-the-sixth-stone

They Take Over

They tried to push you down
Once you were sober
And if you fool around
They'll take over

I've gotta get myself out of here
Scape from reality
Or they'll keep control on me
Now that I'm done

I've gotta get out of here
Scape from reality
Or they'll keep control on me
You know that I'm done

I've gotta get out of here
Scape from reality
Or they'll keep control on me
Out of reality
They won't take over me!

Here's my collab with Bonnie
https://www.choon.co/tracks/0bjf14nx5aq/

P.S.
Were both working on our third collabs too.
Zen Moment (feat. Bonnie Legion) @soundlegion will be in choon tomorrow

P.P.S.
I asked if I could Produce a song with the two of them singing together.
Goose Bumps

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43