Small Town Breakout- wav-Dr. & Bonnie Legion- (Wav-Legion)

in #music4 years ago

Original Song: Small Town Breakout
Producer/Musician/Mixing-Mastering: wav-Dr.
Singer-Songwriter: Shavon Bonnie Legion

www.wav-legion.com

This is from our new Album 'Sign-Wav' released May 1st 2020. Bonnie Legion @soundlegion is so talented.

Lyrics

High mind, Liqueur time,
gonna go out there when the sun don't shine,
all of my crews coming round for the real grind,

it's a good life, little line
spent all these days in the gossip vine,
all of these so-called friends getting left behind

high life, killer time
spent all my cash on the law mans fine,
all of these sounds too loud to the wrong kind

alright give me lime, light my world up in Anaheim
seeing my name as you drive in the skyline

its a good life but little time,
gonna rock the boat being genuine
all of these small-town rules gonna flatline

Small Town Small Town
it's a small town small town
breakout breakout right
Small Town Small Town
it's a small town small town
breakout breakout right

Alight give me whine
I'll blow these stars out with Silverline
all of my crews coming round for the real grind

okay Liberte'
rock these boots out to breakaway
all of these so-called friends getting left behind

High Five when to ride,
leave these folks feeling mystified
all of these sounds too loud for the wrong kind

my life justified
found my god and was purified
seeing my name as you drive in the skyline

its a good life but little time
we'll rock this boat bein genuine
all of these small-town rules gonna flatline

Small Town Small Town
it's a small town small town
breakout breakout right
Small Town Small Town
it's a small town small town
breakout breakout right

www.wav-legion.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79