JÚLIA: 5 years old girl playing her VIOLIN for STEEMIT

in #music8 years ago


Here she is!!! My little girl playing her violin for Steemit.


Andantino by Shinichi Suzuki


Isn't she lovely???


If you want to know a little bit more about the Suzuki Method, check out my previous posts about it:


KIDS & MUSIC - A Perfect Connection through SUZUKI METHOD - Part 1
KIDS & MUSIC - A Perfect Connection through SUZUKI METHOD - Part 2


Hope you've enjoyed it!!!


@wartrapa

Sort:  

You must be very proud :) I started on Suzuki as well, fun memories. Make sure you record all her performances.
And violin was a good choice--in my opinion, learning the violin was probably single greatest contributor to the development of my brain. After the experience of mastering a difficult piece, your threshold for hitting "this is too hard, I give up" goes WAY up. Good perspective to have.
Anyway, she's honestly amazing for her age. Congrats!

Thanks a lot for you comment @hyperbolicist. She's doing a great job and the best thing is that she loves it, so I hope she keeps practicing the same way as now. To be honest my wife is the one doing the 'hard work', making her practicing everyday. I'm just her 'Manager' :D

Oh yes, she's absolutely lovely. BRAVO JÚLIA! <3

Omg i love her!!! :-)

Thanks @gargon!!! She's a star!!!

Lovely!!!!!

Thanks a lot @cuvi :)

Would you like to join us on Open Mic Night?

Why not? I'll have a look and let u know. Thanks @luzcypher!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86