You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The ultimate absolute MEGAPOST with everything you didn't want to know about my Ex-Landlords. They are crazy and they are genius. 50 minutes of original material in one single post, the real question that I am asking is: can you actually handle it????

in #music6 years ago

I don't have enough good words to say a about this brilliant production. Truth is surely wilder than fiction in this compilation of amazing videos. Great job to you and @juliakponsford for such a stellar documentary on these prior landlords. Resteemed!

Sort:  

Yes this one one of my favorite things I've seen on here since I started 5 months ago. Such a creative power couple eh?

The eh sounds so Canadian. You should be careful to not carry out stereotypes eh?

Thank you so much from Julia and I. The thing with this project is there is so much more that we didn't film maybe one day we'll do an other series but following them around can be super stressful! thank you for the resteem!

This deserves so much more attention! My pleasure!

@originalworks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59328.31
ETH 2997.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79