You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How often do you listen to music?

in #music7 years ago

I love music too, but keep it on in the background. Depending what I am working on depends on what I am listening to. When I am building web pages I listen to Oukast ATLiens. If I am working on accounting I listen to Ray Charles or Frank Sinatra. If I am writing an informative piece I listen to calming music. When I am writing a creative piece or poem I often find soundtracks or background music that fits the feel of the piece. When I am chilling I listen to Marley or Jay-Z. lol I like a lot of different things, but I love music too. Thanks for this post and thank you for your support on my blog. I wanted to return the favor.

Sort:  

Definitely seems like you have a good appreciation for music (and variety!) so I like ya even more now! I love how what you listen to depends on what you are writing-- the implications that the music effects the way you write your piece makes my music loving heart happy. :) :) :) :) :)

The music definitely puts me in the right frame of mind to write on certain topics. It helps center my focus and allows me to kinda zone out. I know what I am writing is good when I close my eyes and just keep writing. I love me some music~ I'm glad I made you music loving heart happy. Lol. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68857.19
ETH 2715.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72