You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to write a hit song

in #music7 years ago

Dude this is really good. Nice and chill. Good music for the beach. Nice work on reaching the top list on YouTube that is tough. You are a really talented musician and this is another great example.

Sort:  

my deepest thanks - i really value you listening and it means a lot that you enjoyed it too

I still have it running from youtube, lol. I played it again. I like chill music like that that is positive. Nice work.

glad you like it - i like it too ,when i play it for my now wife , it means a lot to us both and came from a time of great artistic production by me. Rare insights and motivation

That is awesome. I have something similar with my wife. I wrote a poem/book for her. A 40 page poem I wrote one week while waiting for my then girlfriend to come and visit. lol

awesome -- you understand how special these rare experiences are and the art that comes from it is equally special

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.30
ETH 3389.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50