You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official Music Video - Bryan Divisions - 'Illuminate' (Original Independent Mystic Rap)

in #music6 years ago

A truly amazing song for what it carries with me and a message to many people today, has really changed a lot. Thank you dear @bryandivisions for your contribution and your attempt to contribute to a better life and a beautiful society.
I hope to see more songs that carry valuable messages, there is no good way to sing songs to build a better society

Sort:  

Thank you @walid.larbi! Stay tuned, gonna be dropping many more this year!

Welcome dear @bryandivisions,I am waiting for the new impatient, this makes me very happy and makes me happy with what you do thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50