F✓©k it... I make the rules so I guess I can change them. Right? | #Got16s ep.2

in #music7 years ago

Upvote comment and resteem Original post

The deadline for submissions was this Thursday. But after seeing the low turn out (again) and having people hit me up asking for more time, made me do just that. The new deadline is:

Monday at 11:59 pm eastern time.

I did not want to not have the contest because it would not be fair to the people who submitted. Plus I'm doing this to help build the hip hop scene. So not doing it isn't an option. @musicevolving even sent .001 SBD to every rapper we could find so that we can message via memo the info on the contest. Low turnout or high turn out doesn't really matter in the long run. Either way it's good to help the contestants gain exposure.
So you have some time to tweak them bars! After the new deadline I will have a voting post that will run for a few days while you gather your followers to support you.

For rules and more info click the image below.

DQmUL424yfr7G422PKvvUpUqc1NiNnCcswdJi5P9abHMCui_640x480.jpg



TALK TO Y'ALL LATER
@voyceatlas

voyceatlasfavicon.png

Please resteem if you enjoyed my post...
It helps a lot.

STORIES THIS WEEK:

Not Gold - Original Music

#GOT16s Contest - Contest

Drunk Drinkung - funny

Donald Trump Raps - Music Parody

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69