I WILL NEVER GO!

in #music6 years ago

IMG_20181218_151255_834.jpg

I WILL NEVER GO

I have been gone from crypto for a few months, only checking in from time to time. I was never the type to bug out during a bear market or crash. I just keep doing what I am doing. Crypto has a way of bouncing back.

One of the places I will be posting more besides @dsound will be @musicoin. I have teamed up with several artists that are willing to go a full crypto route when it comes to monetizing thier music. This will be a crazy experiment. I hope you will follow us over at @musicevolving to support the artists we will be promoting this year.

For now, I feel like putting some of my old music back out. If you are easily offended you are in the wrong place. 😂

P.S. my views are not those of anyone I work with... they will be the first to tell yah...

Check out "NEVER GO!" On Musicoin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75