The red and make tonightsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music5 years ago (edited)

Managed to upload two cover songs tonight,
I decided to bang out these two songs, had to run through them a few times before recording, but nailed both songs in one take. The songs are Make tonight by Emanuel and the red by chevelle, the videos are on my YouTube and I’m about to publish the red cover to steemit, as I tried using the partiko app but it won’t display the video so I’m heading over to steemit to publish the final post for the red. I’ve been working on these two songs and more for about a week, well the Emanuel song about four weeks, the chevelle song was a lot easier to learn. Anyway onto steemit to publish this new video, thanks for reading!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94