Out of the Blue (cover)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music5 years ago

My cover of Out of the Blue, the Neil Young version. I recorded this also on SoundCloud, have to update the user name and url there at a computer, but will be “the 9th spell” on SoundCloud, my new account. Anyway, it took my a few tales to record this and the SoundCloud take. I honestly started learning this song two days ago, and it’s a pretty advanced song. But I watched an instructional video on YouTube how to play it, and listened to the few videos/recordings available from Neil Young & crazy horse, overall I’m happy with the arrangement I use, it is most closely to that of the Neil Young and crazy horse version. More songs to come soon, hope you all enjoy this one! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55