New song!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music5 years ago

I’m still uploading to youtube, I eventually want to get it up and generating revenue. Part of my income earning strategy online includes building a brand, focused around my name, Ray Voltte, as well as income platforms like youtube and steemit; and ofcourse the promotion, brand building using twitter Facebook, mastodon, wordpress, Instagram, to name most. But back to my new song; I’ve been working on this song called Dead Inside! For about three weeks. This recording is without an amplifier 😢 but it still comes out okay. I have a bunch more songs up the pipeline, I do intend to re-record this song, but will leave it public until I get a replacement video. Take a look, the lyrics were written first, at least the first verse was, then I added the chords. I was expressing how I was feeling, if you listen to the lyrics, “the abyss, emptiness. A constant reminder” referencing my apartment and the loneliness, emptiness I consistently feel here. Anyway, it’s real, nothing made up, although some imagination is involved to get my mind off the negative. Hope you enjoy!

Sort:  

good mate, if you need some help with the tags i suggest you to use #sonicgroove #music #tunes and #creativecoin as tags for music related post, cheers.!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59