Sort:  

The video is just super, I liked it, thanks for the post

it's my friend ! a good singer ty

Like please

each time you will upvote for me and comment in my post i will upvote you

We had the best generation of all centuries DBZ, Star Wars, One Piece and Bitcoin during our lives :D Thanks dude for the emotions !

yes and its a friend who sing :))) club dorothée )))

each time you will upvote for me and comment in my post i will upvote you

Wow, really awesome. I like this video. Thanks for sharing.

thank you very much for him, he is a good singer in japonese

I watched your video, I liked it, I want to say that you know how to make a beautiful post. Thank you very much friend.

i go to transmit your messge ! ty

Like please

i did

each time you will upvote for me and comment in my post i will upvote you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45