You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The cañonera music fully explained

in #music6 years ago (edited)

wow!! there is an incredible amount of great information here, I think I need to call wikipedia and have them fire their whole staff!! I never knew any of this but I love how a culture can be so rich with music, seeing as music makes the world go around I would love to visit Venezuela some day

Sort:  

Hahaha, If you knew!!!!

I was a Wikipedia editor. Years ago I wrote a lot of information about these topics (when I say a lot, I mean a loooooot!!!), with the required references and everything as it should be. Then came another editor from Mexico and he thought it wasn't relevant and deleted all the information I wrote...! Can you believe this???

After them I left as you can suppose...!

Thank you for reading, upvoting and for your comment! :-D

Увидимся!

This all makes sense now :) So you would know the people I need to contact to fire them and hire you back and receive all of their salaries? You are really good, I am totally impressed with you. I think this editor from Mexico was very jealous. Build the Fire Wall!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43