Today is about music..

in #music7 years ago

Music is something I can't describe with the wright words.
It's a feeling!
I grew up on music so now I'm addicted on. Others may disagree, but I believe that listening to music is one of the most emotionally satisfying pastimes. Whenever I’m feeling happy, sad, angry, calm, or any other typical human emotion, I can rely on that one song to get me through the day. I can't say what's my favorite song or artist because it depends on mood totally so I'll just leave some songs here:

and

These are two of my soul songs but I can't pick one.

and


and

and something more arabic because we love this music: nancy is my favorite so:

Thanks for watching :) and please share your favorite songs in comments!
#xoxo

Sort:  

Thanks for this post! :-) Especially for Frank Sinatra <3
Just upvoted and followed you!

Thanks a lot for your appreciation!
I've listened to Frank Sinatra and Lara Fabian a little bit too much lately, I guess because of the holidays but i love them!

Hey, finally a post about music, yaay. One of my all time favourites is Hotel California from the Eagles.

Yes. It s such a lovely and peaceful song. It reminds me of a dear person:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44