"Pray for parents "by Stefan Hrusca

in #music5 years ago

Our parents grow old, always, the generations make the change, again and again ... but until when? the decreasing birth rate, more and more elderly in the world..life expectancy is longer than some decades ago.
more and more retirement homes for the elderly.

How will we face this situation in a few years? pensions tend to disappear, or to disappear! how will it be when technology overcomes every imagination, will robots cure us? How will the Blockchain keep an aging population?
in the meantime I tried to translate a song by Romanian singer-Stefan Hrusca.
with a translation, the sense of words is lost a little, so I downloaded the original song from the Youtube channel, to hear and breathe this prayer to God with our parents, for our parents. very touching.


( liste to it,please, you will not regret!)
PREY FOR PARENTS
(Stefan Hrusca)
Enigmatic and good-natured ,
ending their meaning
of us are extinguished and die,
dear ones, dear parents.

turn back ,oh God
as well as they've done it badly .
and do as young as they were ,
make her younger than us.

for those who have done us,
give an order, give something,
delay them, take it from the beginning.
have paid with their lives, sons' errors. God, be immortal, my parents die!

Take a look at them! look at them as they go. candles in the cuckoo's nest, like silence and snow it.
filled with sickness and suffering,
we go back to earth!
how long are we, how long are they:
to caress them parents!
it's harder and harder to break up!
"kiss my father, kiss my mother".
,,
but why are you looking ?my daughter- and my son?
I'm the one who's going to be ... goodbye ... I'll go'..
I am the one who follows me .. my ladies! I'll go!
kiss my father,Kiss my mother..
my good boy stayed good!
my little girl stayed good!

my father-my boy! my mother_my little girl!

At least, personally, I have the satisfaction that I did something: they are the letters of thanks written by the relatives of someone old deceased who spent the last months of life in serenity.

Photos by author
Original Post
Source:YouTube channel

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 2.41% upvote from us for your 540 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46