My Two Year Old SINGS! Moon River - Audrey Hepburn

in #music6 years ago


Hey Steemians and Dtubers,

I've been waiting for a Long time to find someone to duet with me.. I've searched high and low but noone wanted to do what I loved..
Hopefully this little boy of mine will do a great job very soon as he has been singing more and more lately. He has just turned two and his vocabulary exploded so much that he can recite a lot of songs now! (I am at awe with his memory!)

I managed to record him singing yesterday and I got the full song! (minus one word but I edited it in :P)

Enjoy his version of Moon River, and when he can sing with music and the words perfected I will surely record another! :D

Exciting times!!

Thanks for listening!

If you liked this video please support me by upvoting! I would love to hear from you! Comment in the box below, and if you like more videos Follow me :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Well that's pretty cool! We're always on the lookout for great video, and this one caught our attention. We added it to the list, so you're on OneLoveDTube Video Picks of the day!


You can view all of our picks from May 23 here: OneLoveDTube Picks

If you want to find out more about how we support and encourage creators on the platform, please join us on the OneLoveDTube discord server and help share the love!

Yay thank you ❤️❤️

Congratulations my friend... I like your work. greetings from Vennezuela

Beautiful and talented boy!!!thanks for ur share with us

Congratulation vincy! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 48min with 43 votes.
Thanks to @souldelas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85