Sort:  

Hey Brother, I am getting really excited. As I got to see a small glimpse the documentary, That is in progress. :D.

Sometimes it is difficult to put down all the feeling and emotions on paper, in this case on the blog. And sometimes you don't need to describe or explain what you feel. You just live that moment.

And @Mayb you have a very beautiful voice.

PS: This message may not reach her, Please convey her my wishes and regards.

it did. This message reached directly into my heart at 6:14 AM, German time! Thanks!!! <3

Hahaha, I am glad that it did :-)

thank you Vincent! Still hadn't had the time to fully watch it but I think I am very close to having a new appartment. And there I will sit down, watch this video and enjoy it.

Whatever you were here for, this was worth it! <3

You're very welcome!

I'm happy to hear that you seem to have found a new place.
I have no doubt that that will give you some peace of mind.

And I agree, It was definitely worth it :>)

@mayb has a beautiful voice, and the song is near perfection! Thankful that your intuition told you to film right at that moment. Maybe that moment is all that was needed. <3

awwww. I love your comment! Thanks!

Nice one! :) Did she like the video as well?

scroll up and you will find the answer ;>)

So I did, and I re-read the entire post again, but somehow I overlook the part she really likes this recording; I do read she was ok with unannounced recordings and all, and I do read you were very pleased with the recording yourself :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84