You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Production || Sweet Nightmare - Aleister

in #music5 years ago

Sinister it is, for sure. I am thinking, whether I should watch a horror movie now or not. I might actually do that. These days I'm in a positive enough mood to be able to enjoy horror ( I wasn't for a long time ).

P.S. If you're struggling to stay afloat ( I can totally relate to that, I struggled for a long, long time ), feel free to reach out to me whenever you feel like chatting or need some advice, I am on Discord too.

Fique bem!

Sort:  

Actually, already liked horror movies ... now not so much .. I prefer to make only the soundtrack for those scenarios :P
Since moods have a life of their own, we have to know how to cultivate them and create the necessary conditions so that they do not control us but ourselves.
One of these days I will contact you at discord, same user name?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39