Sort:  

Yeh, Steemit can be a b i t c h, sometimes your just need some distance from it. When for whatever reason I feel it is becoming a drag to spend time here, I simply switch of completely for days, a week, maybe even two weeks. Usually that does a lot of good to me. In the mean time while writing this comment, also listening to the music. Sounds really interesting. I bookmark it for later listening!

I can't do that. It's my one and only job you know. If I switch off for two long people forget about me and it will be even harder for me to motivate myself but I know what you mean. Sometimes it's better to take some time off and rest and see what inspiration comes to you than forcing yourself to churn out posts.

Thanks for the comment!

I understand your point, but especially when Steemit is your only job, you'll need to be on top of the game and sometimes that requires re-fueling the mind, believe you me, I have been several of those cycles :)

Damn it how did I miss this post. Major upvote in spirit. That album has propelled me forward so much <3 <3

I'm so thankful for you sharing this with me :>)
You are an awesome teacher and a source of inspiration

Likewise my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51