Sort:  

And the difference with the me from the past is that I am not using it as a form of escapism, I use it to focus and as a (healthy) energizer.

That's a great understanding to have!

22 is my husband's favotire number! He was born 2/22/82, and he won some money on a lottery ticket with a bunch of twos.

It definitely is

Cool to hear that it's your husband's favorite - or wait favotire. That's something else, right? haha - number too.

Perhaps I should try my hand on some lottery tickets myself ;>)

Now that you are in Portugal you can get into Fado, big time! Madredeus and many more amazing folk band...:)

Haha! I definitely could do that
Thanks for the advice :>)

Great to hear you are back into music! So important. Isn't it crazy how easy it is now to find music and learn about it? So much different than the 90s!

I remember that one too XD My current new game is seeing how many more "bad" 90s music we were both listening to at some stage XP

goatsig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84