1987 Music

in #music7 years ago

Well, Hi everybody!!! Today I bring you some songs from the year 87.

Soooo Here we go!

"Whitney Houston - I Wanna Dance With Somebody"

"Rick Astley - Never Gonna Give You Up"

"Bon Jovi - Livin' On A Prayer"

(I love this one)

"Guns N' Roses - Welcome To The Jungle"

"Michael Jackson - Bad"

"Madonna - La Isla Bonita"

"Dirty Dancing (Movie) - Time of my Life"

Starship - Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now

"Pet Shop Boys - It's A Sin"

"Belinda Carlisle - Heaven Is A Place On Earth"

What is your favorite?

I hope you liked it!! Bye!!!!!

Sort:  

"Livin' On A Prayer" is my favourite of those. I prefer "The Way You Make Me Feel" and "Smooth Criminal" on the Bad album.

Yeah I love Livin' On A Prayer, and I forgot Smooth Criminal, maybe I post that one in another post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43